Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Alameda (Updated 9 Hours 11 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:06 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    51.3 °F

    Humidity

    85%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.35 AM

    Sunset

    6.06 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    57 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    49 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Alameda

      • 20 Mar, Wed 57 / 55 °F
      • 21 Mar, Thu 59 / 49 °F
      • 22 Mar, Fri 54 / 45 °F
      • 23 Mar, Sat 56 / 44 °F
      • 24 Mar, Sun 55 / 43 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 59 / 46 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 60 / 47 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 60 / 46 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 62 / 45 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri

    Comments